Startnummer	Team	Laufzeit	Abzug 2. Reihe	Zeitstrafen	Gesamtzeit
10	Team Roter Drache	00:38:11,250	00:00:05,000	00:00:00,000	00:38:06,250
6	Blue Dragons	00:39:27,890	00:00:05,000	00:00:00,000	00:39:22,890
8	Wolfseedrachen	00:39:35,260	00:00:05,000	00:00:00,000	00:39:30,260
5	DJK Ruhrwacht	00:39:55,630	00:00:00,000	00:00:00,000	00:39:55,630
3	Hölle Nord	00:42:07,250	00:00:00,000	00:00:00,000	00:42:07,250
2	Team TVK	00:42:27,760	00:00:00,000	00:00:00,000	00:42:27,760
4	WKG Wolfsee Vikings	00:42:44,600	00:00:00,000	00:00:00,000	00:42:44,600
1	The Dutch Dragons	00:42:51,640	00:00:00,000	00:00:00,000	00:42:51,640
7	WKG Flying Teufel	00:43:18,200	00:00:05,000	00:00:00,000	00:43:13,200
9	Drag Attack	00:43:43,570	00:00:05,000	00:00:00,000	00:43:38,570